lovesit: wrist candy

(What I have on today from left to right: Good Charma, Chan Luu, Tiffany Atlas Cuff)

After I get dressed in the morning, I don’t feel like my outfit is totally complete until I’ve decorated my wrists with the right amount of bling and baubles.  I love loading on bracelets; mixing and matching old ones I’ve collected over the years with new ones, as well as mixing up different textures and materials, from silver, to gold, glass and wooden beads, to leather wraps and waxed linen (a la Dogeared.)  Each one has a little story, a memory and adds a personal touch to any ensemble.  I’m always buying new types of bracelets and I don’t think I’ll ever have enough.  Lately, I’ve been on a silver kick to compliment a new watch I was gifted and I love the way sparkly, delicate bracelets contrast my older, chunkier silver pieces.  Here’s a list of really pretty bracelets, from delicate (my current favorite) to funky that add just the right amount of sparkle and girliness to any collection.

  

   

  

 

xo,

Lauren

About lolalovesit
30 year old lover of life, fashion, art, beauty, dogs and self.

Leave a comment